CHIRP - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Adding memory {number}
zh_CN: 添加内存{number}

en: Adjust New Location
zh_CN: 调整新位置

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic Repeater Offset
zh_CN: 自动中继器偏移

en: Bad value for {col}: {val}
zh_CN: {col}的损坏数据：{val}

en: Bank
zh_CN: 储存

en: Bank Names
zh_CN: 储存名称

en: Banks
zh_CN: 储存

en: Callsign
zh_CN: 呼号

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot be imported because
zh_CN: 无法导入，因为

en: Change language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Choose a language or Auto to use the operating system default. You will need to restart the application before the change will take effect
zh_CN: 选择语言或自动以使用操作系统默认值。 在更改生效之前，您需要重新启动应用程序

en: Choose one to import from:
zh_CN: 选择一个从以下位置导入：

en: Clone Progress
zh_CN: 拷贝进展

en: Clone failed: {error}
zh_CN: 拷贝失败: {error}

en: Cloning
zh_CN: 拷贝中

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Confirm overwrites
zh_CN: 确认覆盖

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cross Mode
zh_CN: 交叉模式

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cutting memory {number}
zh_CN: 截切内存 {number}

en: DTCS Code
zh_CN: DTCS码

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete (and shift up)
zh_CN: 删除（并向上移动）

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Detect
zh_CN: 检测

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Diff Raw Memories
zh_CN: 差异原始储存

en: Diff of {a} and {b}
zh_CN: {a}和{b}的差异

en: Diff raw memories
zh_CN: 不同的原始储存

en: Diff tabs
zh_CN: 差异标签

en: Digital Code
zh_CN: 数字代码

en: Discard Changes?
zh_CN: 放弃更改？

en: Don't show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Download From Radio
zh_CN: 从无线电设备下载

en: Downloading MYCALL list
zh_CN: 正在下载MYCALL列表

en: Downloading RPTCALL list
zh_CN: 下载RPTCALL列表

en: Downloading URCALL list
zh_CN: 下载URCALL列表

en: E_xchange
zh_CN: 交换

en: Editing new item, taking defaults
zh_CN: 编辑新项目，采用默认值

en: Enable Developer Functions
zh_CN: 启用开发者功能

en: Erasing memory {loc}
zh_CN: 擦除内存 {loc}

en: Erasing memory {number}
zh_CN: 擦除内存 {number}

en: Error importing memories:
zh_CN: 导入数据时出错：

en: Error reporting is enabled
zh_CN: 错误报告已启用

en: Error setting memory
zh_CN: 设置储存时出错

en: Exchange memories
zh_CN: 交换储存

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export To File
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File is modified, save changes before closing?
zh_CN: 文件被修改，关闭前保存更改？

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Getting bank for memory {num}
zh_CN: 获取存储空间 {num}

en: Getting bank information
zh_CN: 得到储存信息

en: Getting bank information for memory {num}
zh_CN: 获取内存储存信息 {num}

en: Getting channel {chan}
zh_CN: 获得频道 {chan}

en: Getting memory {number}
zh_CN: 获取储存 {number}

en: Getting memory {num}
zh_CN: 获取内存 {num}

en: Getting raw memory {number}
zh_CN: 获取原始储存 {number}

en: Go
zh_CN: 执行

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Unused Fields
zh_CN: 隐藏未使用的字段

en: ICF files cannot be edited, only displayed or imported into another file. Open in read-only mode?
zh_CN: ICF文件无法编辑，仅显示或导入另一个文件。 以只读模式打开？

en: If you wish to disable this feature you may do so in the <u>Help</u> menu
zh_CN: 如果要禁用此功能，可以在<u>帮助</u>菜单中执行此操作

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import From File
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import from RFinder
zh_CN: 从RFinder导入

en: Import from RepeaterBook
zh_CN: 从RepeaterBook导入

en: Import from stock config
zh_CN: 从已有配置导入

en: Import stock configuration {name}
zh_CN: 导入储存配置{name}

en: Importing bank information
zh_CN: 导入储存信息

en: Incompatible Memory
zh_CN: 内存不兼容

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Insert row above
zh_CN: 在上方插入行

en: Insert row below
zh_CN: 在下面插入行

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal Error: Column {name} not found
zh_CN: 内部错误：找不到列{name}

en: Internal Error: Invalid limit {number}
zh_CN: 内部错误：无效限制{number}

en: Internal error: Unable to upload to {model}
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法上传到 {model}

en: Invalid value for this field
zh_CN: 此字段的值无效

en: Invalid value. Must be an integer.
zh_CN: 无效值。 必须是整数。

en: Inverse
zh_CN: 反选

en: Loc
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location memory will be imported into
zh_CN: 内存将导入

en: Location of memory in the file being imported
zh_CN: 正在导入的文件中的内存位置

en: Location {number} is already being imported
zh_CN: 位置 {number} 已被导入

en: Location {number} is already being imported. Choose another value for 'New Location' before selection 'Import'
zh_CN: 位置 {number} 已被导入。 在选择“导入”之前为“新位置”选择另一个值

en: Looking for a free spot ({number})
zh_CN: 寻找空闲地点（{number}）

en: Memories
zh_CN: 内存数据

en: Memories must be contiguous
zh_CN: 内存储存数据必须是连续的

en: Memory range:
zh_CN: 内存储存数据范围：

en: Memory {number}
zh_CN: 内存 {number}

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Move Dow_n
zh_CN: 向下 _移动

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 向上 _移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Moved {count} memories
zh_CN: 移动 {count} 内存储存数据

en: Moving memory from {old} to {new}
zh_CN: 将内存中数据从{old}移至{new}

en: Moving {src} to {dst}
zh_CN: 将{src}移至{dst}

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意:

en: Offset
zh_CN: 差频(Offset)

en: Open recent file {name}
zh_CN: 打开最近文件 {name}

en: Open stock config
zh_CN: 打开储存配置文件

en: Open stock configuration {name}
zh_CN: 打开储存配置文件 {name}

en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 重写(覆盖)

en: Overwrite location {number}?
zh_CN: 覆盖位置 {number}?

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 重写(覆盖)?

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Pasted memory {number} is not compatible with this radio because:
zh_CN: 粘贴的内存 {number} 与此电台不兼容，因为：

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Power
zh_CN: 功率

en: Preparing memory list...
zh_CN: 准备内存清单......

en: Priming memory
zh_CN: 启动内存

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Raw memory {number}
zh_CN: 原始内存储存 {number}

en: Repeater callsign
zh_CN: 中继器呼号

en: Report statistics
zh_CN: 报告统计

en: Reporting is disabled
zh_CN: 报告已禁用

en: Retrieving bank information
zh_CN: 检索储存中信息

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 相反

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Setting index for memory {num}
zh_CN: 设置内存索引 {num}

en: Setting memory {number}
zh_CN: 设置内存 {number}

en: Setting name on bank
zh_CN: 在储存中设置名称

en: Shift
zh_CN: 异频(Shift)

en: Show Empty
zh_CN: 显示空

en: Show Raw Memory
zh_CN: 显示原始内存

en: Show raw memory
zh_CN: 显示原始内存

en: Special Channels
zh_CN: 特殊频道

en: The file {name} already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 {name} 已存在。 你想覆盖它吗？

en: The reporting feature of CHIRP is designed to help <u>improve quality</u> by allowing the authors to focus on the radio drivers used most often and errors experienced by the users. The reports contain no identifying information and are used only for statistical purposes by the authors. Your privacy is extremely important, but <u>please consider leaving this feature enabled to help make CHIRP better!</u>
    
    <b>Are you sure you want to disable this feature?</b>
zh_CN: CHIRP的报告功能旨在帮助<u>提高质量</u>，允许作者专注于最常使用的无线电驱动程序和用户遇到的错误。 报告不包含识别信息，仅供作者用于统计目的。 您的隐私非常重要，但<u>请考虑启用此功能以帮助CHIRP更好！</u>
    
    <b>您确定要禁用此功能吗？</b>

en: The {vendor} {model} has multiple independent sub-devices
zh_CN: {vendor} {model}有多个独立的子设备

en: The {vendor} {model} operates in <b>live mode</b>. This means that any changes you make are immediately sent to the radio. Because of this, you cannot perform the <u>Save</u> or <u>Upload</u> operations. If you wish to edit the contents offline, please <u>Export</u> to a CSV file, using the <b>File menu</b>.
zh_CN: {vendor} {model}在<b>实时模式</b>中运行。 这意味着您所做的任何更改都会立即发送到收音机。 因此，您无法执行<u>保存</u>或<u>上载</u>操作。 如果您希望离线编辑内容，请使用<b>文件菜单</b> <u>导出</u>到CSV文件。

en: There was an error during export: {error}
zh_CN: 导出时出错：{error}

en: There was an error during import: {error}
zh_CN: 导入时出错：{error}

en: There was an error opening {fname}: {error}
zh_CN: 打开{fname}时出错：{error}

en: There were errors while opening {file}. The affected memories will not be importable!
zh_CN: 打开{file}时出错。 受影响的内存储存将无法导入！

en: This operation requires moving all subsequent channels by one spot until an empty location is reached.  This can take a LONG time.  Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 此操作需要将所有后续通道移动一个点，直到到达空位置。 这可能需要很长时间。 你确定你要这么做吗？

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Tone
zh_CN: 音频(Tone)

en: Tone Mode
zh_CN: 音频/解码器模式

en: ToneSql
zh_CN: CTCSS音频编号

en: Tune Step
zh_CN: 步进频率

en: Unable to detect radio on {port}
zh_CN: 无法在{port}上检测到无线电设备

en: Unable to make changes to this model
zh_CN: 无法更改此模式

en: Unsupported file type
zh_CN: 不支持的文件类型

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Updating RPTCALL list
zh_CN: 更新RPTCALL列表

en: Updating URCALL list
zh_CN: 更新URCALL列表

en: Updating bank index for memory {num}
zh_CN: 更新内存的存储区索引 {num}

en: Updating bank information for memory {num}
zh_CN: 更新内存的库信息 {num}

en: Upload To Radio
zh_CN: 上传到无线电设备

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Visible columns for {radio}
zh_CN: 可见列 {radio}

en: With significant contributions by:
zh_CN: 有以下重要贡献：

en: Writing memory {number}
zh_CN: 写入内存 {number}

en: You can only diff two memories!
zh_CN: 你只能区分两个内存！

en: _Copy
zh_CN: _粘贴

en: _Cut
zh_CN: _剪切

en: _Delete
zh_CN: _删除

en: _Edit
zh_CN: _编辑

en: _File
zh_CN: _文件

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: _Radio
zh_CN: _无线电设备

en: _Recent
zh_CN: _最近

en: _View
zh_CN: _视图

en: idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: {num} errors during open:
zh_CN: {num} 打开时出错：

en: {vendor} {model} image file
zh_CN: {vendor} {model} 图片文件

en: {vendor} {model} on {port}
zh_CN: {port}上的{vendor} {model}
